Sunday, June 1, 2014

DEEPER - Julie Anne San Jose

Track list:

1. Blinded
2. Right Where You Belong
3. Kung Maibabalik
4. Never Had You
5. Deeper
6. Diamond In My Eyes
7. Tulad Mo
8. Baby You Are
9. Blinded (alternative mix)
10. If Love's A Crime

Bonus track:
Christ In Us, Our Hope Of Glory

SRP: P350
iTunes: 6.99 / album
            .69 / song

Saturday, May 31, 2014

SEASONS - Kylie Padilla

Track list:
1. Gitara
2. Awake
3. Mine
4. Thank You
5. Lonely Without You
6. Season
7. Sulat
8. Alive

Digital release : 4.99 USD/album

Saturday, May 17, 2014

BASTA'T NANDITO KA - Jennylyn Mercado

Jennylyn's first single from her forthcoming GMA Records album "Never Alone".
Written and produced by Vehnee Saturno.

Basta't Nandito Ka single is now out on digital format via iTunes at .69USD

Sunday, May 11, 2014

YAKA - Franchize


"YAKA" ft. JKris

Who would've thought that a dream that started all the way from the calm waters of Tacloban would come to reality in the busy and loud districts of the Metro. Archie Malate also known as Franchize who is a composer, song writer, rap artist and producer all in one form is a true loving testament to this story. Although it may seem that everything is going right in this man's career, it is undeniable that his road to success was not as pleasant as it seems rather it emulates a much harder picture to imagine. He describes the hardships as an "emotional roller coaster with the scariest loops you can possibly imagine," but with perseverance and sheer determination, he managed to fight through all of the hindrances.

Started out as a member of La Familia, a local rap group in Tacloban City, rapping is what jumpstarted his career. From early mixtapes to collaboration works, he used rap as his bread and butter to cut through the industry. In 2002, he decided to try his luck in the country's capital Manila and found himself a spot at Andrew E's Rap Olympics 2 where he was able to established himself as a freestyle emcee and penetrated the hip-hop scene by joining countless rap battles and competitions nationwide. Gifted with ability to write melodies, he took his craft to the next level and released his first solo project entitled Tacloban's Finest EP in 2006 which contains 7 original and independently produced songs. He was able to travel around Luzon and Visayas, performing his tracks and selling his CD afterwards. Sharing the same stage with the likes of Gloc 9 and the late master rapper Francis M. was a common scenario in which he took advantage learning from the Philippine's Rap Godfathers.

Rapping was his forte during these times but in 2009, Franchize took a different role wherein he started to make music and producing was his new passion. He was able to collanorate with renowned artists such as Bb. Pilipinas World Krista Kleiner, Former EB Babe Belle Rivera, Legendary Rap group Urban Flow, RnB Singer/Actor DannieBoi Farmer, Ynna Assistio, Quest, Smugglaz, Sly Kane, Mista Blaze, Marcus Davis, Loonie, Mike Swift, D-Coy, Ron Henley, Abra and also produced PBA Cager Alex Crisano's single "Why Not Diba?" which was used in the blockbuster movie "Si Agimat at Si Enteng Kabisote". Aside from this he was also able to make political and commercial jingles for different parties and business entities. He also paved the way for some of the hottest youtube sensations right now such as Fliptop Superstars Shehyee, Harlem & Juan Lazy. Franchize appeared in a number of TV programs and numerous publications, and even managed to appear in a Cinema One Original movie “DILIM” starring Rica Peralejo and directed by Topel Lee expanding the range of his artistry.
Despite the devastation of Typhoon Yolanda in his hometown, Franchize continues to strive harder in promoting positivity, love and peace through his music, compositions and performances . He is also back in the studio working on his debut album with collaborations from the industry's finests. His first single YAKA which features young and upcoming R&B singer JKris is a rap/alternative song he wrote to inspire and motivate not only his fellow kababayans but anyone to rise up and overcome the obstacles that life may bring.
Franchize is currently one of the ambassadors for Pinoy mobile brand MyPhone and also an endorser of FUBU International and WIP Caps. He just recently signed under GMA Records, his very first publishing deal in over a decade of pursuance. A newly opened door full of opportunities for the native tongue. This partnership seems to be the start of a brighter future for this dream-chasing, inked up artist from Tacloban City.

Digital single distributed by GMA Records

iTunes:  .69 USD per download



Track list:


SRP:  P 199

iTunes:    .69 USD per song download
                3.99 USD per full album download

Wednesday, January 15, 2014


Track list:
1. Bangon Kaibigan
Performed by: Kapuso All Stars
Composed by: Janno Gibbs
2. Pagbangon
Performed by: Julie Anne San Jose
Composed by: Edward Mitra & Joseph Saguid
3. I Will Be
Performed by: Janno Gibbs
Composed by: Ogie Alcasid & Janno Gibbs
4. Isang Kinabukasan
Performed by: Various Artists
Composed by: Wency Cornejo
5. Ako'y Pilipino
Performed by: Rox Puno
Composed by: Marlon Keith Martin

Artwork courtesy of GMA Post

iTunes: .69 USD per song download

OPM2GO : P25 per song download

Tuesday, January 14, 2014


Track list:
1. One More Try (from My Husband's Lover) - Kuh Ledesma
2. Nandiyan Palagi (from Genesis) - Regine Velasquez
3. Ikaw Lang At Ako (from Prinsesa Ng Buhay Ko) - Janno Gibbs
4. Buti Na Lang (from Princess's Man) - Jessa Zaragoza
5. Ikaw Pala (from The Innocent Man) - Kris Lawrence
6. Ngiti (from With A Smile) - Christian Bautista
7. May Laya (from Indio) - Mark Bautista
8. Lupang Payapa (from Indio) - Gian Magdangal
9. For Everything (from My Daughter Seo Young) - Julie Anne San Jose
10. Escape (from Fabulous Boys) - Marielle Castro
11. I'll Be There (from Kahit Nasaan Ka Man) - Julie Anne San Jose & Kristoffer Martin
12. Tadhana (from Kahit Nasaan Ka Man) - Up Dharma Down
13. Ang Aking Puso (from My Kontrabida Girl) - Julie Anne San Jose & Derrick Monasterio

SRP: P150 per album